top of page

Meet our team...

20190403_100753.jpg

R. Mark Edwards
(FNP-BC. AG-ACNP-BC)

Owner - CEO| Medical Director

Markedwards@gmmedicalcenter.com

70235081_10156601377276588_1424496547340

Gabe Pacheco
Certified Personal Trainer -CPT
Laser, Coolsculping, Microneedling Tech

PhotoAug06,22203PM-Original_edited.png

April C.

Clinical Director- Medical Assistant

April@gmmedicalcenter.com

IMG_20240130_113652_edited.png

Wendy H.

Family Medicine Provider

Wendy@gmmedicalcenter.com

IMG_6920_edited.png

Erin M.
 

Family Medicine Provider

Erin@gmmedicalcenter.com

Doctor Examining Patient

Heather J.

Family Medicine Provider

Heather@gmmedicalcenter.com

image-coming-soon.jpg

Celeste I.

Medical Spa Manager | Esthetician

Celeste@gmmedicalcenter.com

Image_edited.png

Kelly T.

Guest Service Representative

Kelly@gmmedicalcenter.com

bottom of page